Officers of the Archaeology Division

Patricia McAnany (15-17)
Department of Anthropology
University of North Carolina-Chapel Hill
CB #3115
Chapell Hill, NC 27599-3115
(o) 919-962-1613
(f) 919-962-1613
 Lisa Lucero (15-17)
Department of Anthropology
University of Illinois
607 S Mathews Ave.
M/C 148
Urbana, IL 61801
Jane Eva Baxter (14-16)
Department of Anthropology
DePaul University
2343 North Racine Avenue
Chicago, IL 60614
(o) 773-325-4757
(f)  773-325-4761
Randolph J. Widmer (13-16)
Department of Comparative Cultural Studies
University of Houston
Houston, TX 77204-5020
(o) 713-743-3791
(f) 713-743-3798
Member at-Large
Anna Agbe-Davies (13-16)
Department of Anthropology
CB # 3115 / 301 Alumni Building
UNC-Chapel Hill
Chapel Hill, NC 27599-3115
(o) 919-962-5267
(f) 919-962-1613
Practicing/Professional Member at-Large
Kurt Dongoske (14-17)
Zuni Cultural Resource Enterprise
104 N. Maricopa Dr.
Winslow, AZ 86047
(o): 928-289-9259
(f):  928-289-9259 (call to arrange fax)
Publications Director
Lynne Gail Goldstein (13-16)
Department of Anthropology
Michigan State University
655 Auditorium Drive
East Lansing, MI 48824
(o) 517-353-4704
(f) 517-432-2363 
Program Editor for Archaeology
 Severin Fowles (15-17)
Barnard College
Department of Anthropology
3009 Broadway Ave.
New York, NY 10027
(o): 212-854-0092

(f):  not available
Program Editor-Elect
Jason de León (15-16)
University of Michigan
Department of Anthropology
223-A West Hall,
1085 S. University Ave.,
Ann Arbor MI 48109-1107
Nominations Committee Chair
Christopher Rodning (15-17)
Department of Anthropology
Tulane University
101 Dinwiddle Hall
6823 St. Charles Street
New Orleans, LA 70118
(o) 504-862-3051
(f) 504- 865-5338

Nominations Committee Chair-Elect

 One Year Term begins November 2016
Student Member at-Large
Lindsay M. Montgomery (14-16)
Postdoctoral Fellow
2001 Colorado Blvd.
Denver Museum of Nature and Science
Department of Anthropology
Denver, CO 80205